Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Time
9:30 am
Golf
2023 PLGA Pink Positive

PLGA’S PINK POSITIVE TOURNAMENT

ATTENTION ALL LADY GOLFERS

PLGA ~ PELGA ~ 9ERS

...

 

Thursday, October 5, 2023

Time
9:33 am
Golf
2023 9ers 3 Clubs

MONTHLY MEETING - TEAM EVENT.  GAME - 3 CLUBS - Low Net Game.  Total scores for all 3 players.  Players may only use 3 clubs for the entire round.  Leave the rest of your clubs in your car!

 

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Time
9:00 am
Golf
2023 PELGA Lets Be Positive

Score 1 point for NET par, 3 points for NET birdie, and 4 points for NET eagle.

Individual Stableford

Red and Flex Tees

Sidegame: Middle of the Hollow - NET scores on holes 6-14.

 
9:00 am
Golf
2023 MGA Three Tee Choker

“MGA - Three Tee ‘Choker’”

Saturday, October 7th

 

Mountain...

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Time
9:34 am
Golf
 

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Time
9:45 am
Golf
2023 9ers Drop The Bookends

DROP THE BOOKENDS - Your score minus the first and last holes.

 

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Time
9:00 am
Golf
2023 PELGA Hate Em

Eliminate your worst NET Par 3, Par 4, and Par 5.

Individual

Red and Flex Tees

Sidegame: Total putts

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Time
9:51 am
Golf
 

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Time
9:30 am
Golf
2023 9ers Its Fancy Nancy Day

IT'S FANCY NANCY DAY!  Low Net Game.  Special Par 3 Course Set-Up.  Optional $3 cash side game that Nancy gets to pick, plus shots for all chip-ins and birdies!

 

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Time
9:30 am
Golf
2023 PELGA Par 4 a Day

Total NET score on all Par 4's.

Individual

Red and Flex Tees

Sidegame: Total Net Scores on all odd holes

 
1:00 pm
Golf
2023 MGA The Rory Fun Day

“MGA – ‘The Rory’ Fun Day”

Saturday, October 21st

 

...

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Time
9:30 am
Golf
 

Thursday, October 26, 2023

Time
10:00 am
Golf
2023 9ers Step Aside Scramble

Scramble format.  If you use your shot, you cannot hit the next shot.

 

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Time
9:30 am
Golf
2023 PELGA Switch It Off

Choose your order and stick to it the entire round. Player 1's score counts on all even holes, Player 2's scores count on all odd holes. 

Two person teams

Red tees only

Sidegame: Total...